All Blues {Maxi Cozy}

HELLO HELLO
IMG_5095

I love a cozy sweater. I also love maxi skirts. I love the subtle elegance of the maxi and the casual touch of the sweater. I wanted to keep this outfit simple. Oh yes, and when in doubt, go with nude pumps.

This outfit aside, I will be launching a new lookbook blog soon ! (Still in the works). It’ll still be Looks By MC, just a tab different. I’m super excited because this is something I’ve been planning for a while. Hence the belated post as well !

IMG_5103

IMG_5098

IMG_5109

IMG_5092

Thank you for reading.
As always, I wish you the best =)

Scarf: Gifted || Sweater: Target || Skirt: F21 || Heels: Payless

“..at this point of my life, I feel like I can do anything..” ~

-mc

11 comments

Leave a Reply

