DASH THE COLD {Cowl Sweater & Combat Boots}

HELLO

IMG_4976

It’s winter, we all know. The weather is not warm. It’s a good thing I love sweaters. Here’s a cowl sweater outfit! I’ve been searching for a knit cowl sweater for forever, and I found this at the thrift store (score!). I’ve been opting for simple outfits because of the gloomy weather. I went with beige pants and brown combat boots.

IMG_4981-1

IMG_4985-1

IMG_4992

IMG_4994

IMG_4974-1

I can’t believe December is just passing by. Have you been thinking about new year resolutions? I haven’t. And I’m not sure if I’m going. I figured, I’ll just keep making short goals for myself — I find that more effective. So a goal of mine? Clean out my closet !

Thank you for reading.
As always, I wish you the best =)

Sweater: Thrifted || Pants: H&M || Boots: Target

-mc

“..let your loyalty be known..” ~

2 comments

Leave a Reply

