Dust in the Rain {Boots & Hint of Mint}

HELLO HELLO

IMG_4832

I love the rain, but that was not the source of inspiration for this outfit. I wanted to wear these grey boots, and the mint shirt, and the sweater…so after a period of sitting in my closet debating on which one I should wear first, I decided to just clash them all together for this look. Another casual outfit.

IMG_4840

IMG_4845

IMG_4841

IMG_4834

IMG_4847

IMG_4865

Thank you for reading.
As always, I wish you the best =)

Scarf: H&M || Sweater: TJMaxx || Skirt: F21 || Tights: Gifted || Mint Shirt: Thrifted || Boots: Thrifted

-mc

“..A time to laugh, a time to cry..”

3 comments

Leave a Reply

