Swift the Wind {Stripes & Pink Cardigan}

HI

IMG_4758

The weather is getting cooler but I still love dresses. I think dresses are great as long as worn with tights or leggings. This is a casual outfit. I added the cardigan for a relax look. I went with a chunky knit scarf for warmth. I like the subtle boldness from the stripes of the dress. I finished with black booties (which are one of my favorite things in my shoe collection).

IMG_4770

IMG_4771

IMG_4755

IMG_4776

Thank you for reading.
As always, I wish you the best =)

Cardigan: F21 || Dress: Thrifted || Scarf: Gifted || Boots: H&M || Tights: TJMaxx

-mc

“..let yourself be compelled to do great things..”

Leave a Reply

