Autumn Ash {Plaid & Maroon}

HELLO HELLO

IMG_4620

I’ve been finding myself gravitating towards darker colored clothing. Here’s a black dress outfit (fall edition).

IMG_4625

IMG_4632

IMG_4635-1

IMG_4640

One thing I enjoy doing, in Autumn, is drinking coffee/tea. I love the warmth of the drink with the cool autumn breeze. My favorite fall drinks would have to be the Salted Caramel Mocha & Chai Tea Latte =)

Thank you for reading!
As always, I wish you the best =)

Cardigan: H&M || Dress: TJMaxx || Plaid: Target || Tights: Wal-Mart || Shoes: Bandolino || Necklace: F21

-mc

“..someday..someday..”

Leave a Reply

