A Sunset Autumn {Sweater & Beanie}

HELLO HELLO

IMG_4472

While this time of year is beautiful, I’m reminded about life — there’s birth, there’s death. I like to think of Spring as birth, renewal, change, growth. Autumn, however, is more about reflection, death, reminiscing.

My boyfriend visited me this past weekend and we had some time to shoot with the sun set. It was a short walk along the river but it was a great time to just reflect.

A simple sweater weather outfit =)

IMG_4453

IMG_4497

IMG_4477

IMG_4482

IMG_4490

IMG_4467

Thank you for reading!
As always, I wish you the best =)

Scarf: Gifted || Beanie: H&M || Sweater: AE || Flannel: Gifted || Pants: H&M || Booties: Target

-mc

“…I’ve always dreamt of better days..”

5 comments

Leave a Reply

