Before The Leaves {The Button Up Poncho}

Hello Hello

IMG_4374

I was in Florida this past week visiting my sister and my new nephew! The time was great, but as I was packing up ready to come back up north, I realized that all the leaves on the trees (in Florida) were still green! Though the cold winter is NOT my thing, I love the Autumn leaves =)

A cozy and casual outfit for you.

IMG_4397a

IMG_4409

IMG_4403

IMG_4415

IMG_4395

Thank you for reading.
As always, I wish you the best =)

Poncho: TJMaxx (similar here) || Denim Top: Thrifted (similar here) || Leggings: F21 || Shoes: Payless (here)

-mc

“Be brave” ~

One comment

Leave a Reply

