Fall Florals {Floral Skirt & Trench Coat}

HELLO =)

IMG_4211-1a

I love floral prints, as you can tell from many of my previous posts. I decided to add a flush of floral for this fall outfit. I kept the colors cool and neutral with the blue top and trench coat.

IMG_4224

IMG_4229-1a

I added this gold necklace for texture and extra pop.

IMG_4223-1b

I love that this floral skirt has a variety of flower colors and flower types. I got this as a L from the thrift store. It had to altered but for the price and quality of the skirt, I couldn’t pass. The accent color being black also makes it a versatile piece =)

IMG_4213-1b

IMG_4235

IMG_4247

I hope you’re week is starting out well!

Thanks for reading.
As always, I wish you the best =)

Trench: Gifted (similar here and here) || Top: F21 – old (similar here) || Skirt: Thrifted (similar here and here) || Tights: Old || Booties: Gifted (similar here and here) || Necklace: Thrifted

-mc

“Be anything and everything you can be…make this world better” ~

Leave a Reply

