Shy of the Night {Boots & A Green Scarf}

HI =)

IMG_4184

I usually gravitate towards my knee-high boots in winter, but I grabbed these boots for this look. I like the down-to-earth/horse-back-riding touch they give the outfit. I wanted something that will polish the outfit while still casual.

IMG_4198

IMG_4199

IMG_4193

IMG_4204

IMG_4183

Thank you for reading.
As always, I wish you the best =)

Scarf: Gifted (similar here and here) || Shirt: Thrifted (similar here and here) || Pants: H&M (here) || Boots: Target (similar here and here) || Bracelet: Thrifted (similar here and here)

-mc

“Challenge yourself to do more than you..”

Leave a Reply

