Greys of Autumn

HELLO HELLO

IMG_4153

Grey is a color that I’ve been grabbing for in my everyday work wear. It’s definitely a trendy color for this Fall. Aside from that though, I’ve found that grey is a great color to mix and match with. It’s not as light as white and not as dark as black, it’s the perfect color to add some neutrality to a look.

It’s also a nice layering color, hence this grey on grey outfit with a pop of pink =)

IMG_4171

IMG_4173

IMG_4172

IMG_4176

These pumps are also currently on sale at Payless for $19.99 ! These are the nude patent leather heels but they come in various colors and materials. It has a rounded toe with a 3″ wrapped heel. It’s sturdy and cushiony which supports the foot for all-day wear! I got these as a gift a while back, and I still love them =)

IMG_4169

IMG_4163

As from my previous posts (here, here, and here) I love playing with monochromatic colors. I like that the blazer is a darker shade of grey which helps to balance out the light grey pants and striped top.

Thank you for reading!
As always, I wish you the best =)

Blazer: H&M (similar here) || Striped Top: Target (similar here) || Pants: F21 (similar here) || Scarf: Gifted (Similar here) || Shoes: Payless

-mc

“You can choose to be anything…be beautiful”

3 comments

Leave a Reply

