A Vibram Afternoon

HELLO =)

IMG_3991

I got these vibrams from my boyfriend as a birthday gift. I finally had the chance to try them on. I decided to wear them to go walking and play some basketball (which I don’t ever play). I must confess…I love them!

IMG_3977

IMG_3985

IMG_3979

IMG_3996

There’s a draw string on the back which helps to tighten or loosen the vibrams. The first time I tried on these shoes I felt like my toes were very far and separated. However, after a few wears and break-ins these shoes fit perfect.

IMG_3982

IMG_4005

This last photo was taken before the playing and the walking. Playing on the playground is never a too-old thing to do =)

Thank you for reading.
As always, I wish you the best =)

Sweater: Target {from the boys section} (similar here and here) || Denim: Thrifted || Leggings: Old (similar here and here) || Shorts: Kohls || Shoes: Vibrams (similar here and here) || Photographer: Kougarbite

-mc

“Live to be…not just live to do” ~

2 comments

Leave a Reply

