Turtleneck Day {Sweater & Tribal}

HELLO HELLO =)

IMG_3936

The leaves are looking beautiful with reds, yellows, and orange. I couldn’t resist but take photos by these beautiful bushes. I paired the tribal skirt with this grey turtleneck knit poncho. The black tights and grey sweater is a neutral touch to the skirt. It’s definitely been sweater weather =)

IMG_3958

IMG_3964

I am obsess with this gold and pearl bracelet. It’s adjustable which is great because I have a small wrist. I also think it goes with pretty much any outfit.

IMG_3945

IMG_3969

I added black strappy heels to go with the black tights, helping to elongate the leg.

IMG_3930

IMG_3954

I love sweater weather. I love being cozy and comfy with a cup of tea or coffee in my hand. I just love Autumn.

 

Thank you for reading.
As always, I wish you the best =)

Sweater: Madison88 (similar here and here) || Skirt: TJMaxx (similar here and here)|| Tights: H&M (here) || Heels: F21 (similar here and here) || Bracelet: Thrifted (similar here and here) || Photographer: Kougarbite

-MC

“Believe the truth” ~

4 comments

  1. Beautiful cozy chic look ❤ I love the chunky poncho and the colors in the skirt are amazing!

    Also, thank you for taking the time to visit my blog and leave such a sweet comment for me! I appreciated it. ❤ I think you have a very nice blog and your style is super cute! ^_^

    – Anna

    http://www.melodicthriftychic.com

Leave a Reply

