Sweater Weather {Knit & Leggings}

HELLO HELLO
IMG_3890

I hope you are having a wonderful week so far. I’ve been playing with different layers and styling sweaters. I love the fit and knit pattern of this off-white sweater. I paired it with maroon leggings for a simple color combo.

IMG_3893

IMG_3894

IMG_3902

I love the collar design on the button-up. The pattern is subtle but adds an elegant touch.

IMG_3888

IMG_3891

IMG_3905

Thank you for reading.
As always, I wish you the best =)

Sweater: TJMaxx || Button-Up: F21 || Leggings: F21 || Heels: Payless

-MC

“A wish upon a star…”~

6 comments

Leave a Reply

