Keep it Simple {Denim & The Scarf}

HELLO HELLO

IMG_3485

I enjoy experimenting with this blue sleeveless denim top. I got it because I knew it would be a versatile piece–and it is! I wore it like a best to give the plain black and white outfit color and layers. I added a maroon & gold scarf for extra color. I finished with black booties to help elongate the legs.

IMG_3491

IMG_3497

The print and colors of the scarf if great for Autumn =)

IMG_3493

IMG_3503

I found this gold bracelet at the thrift store and I knew I had to get it. It’s adjustable and absolutely beautiful. I love the pearls at the ends.

IMG_3488

IMG_3501

Thank you for reading.
As always, I wish you the best =)

White Top: TJMaxx || Black Pants: H&M || Denim: Thrifted || Scarf: Gifted || Booties: Target || Bracelet: Thrifted

-mc

“A simple smile is all you need…sometimes..”~

2 comments

Leave a Reply

