A Bit of Tribal

HELLO

IMG_2398

I love the tribal print! It reminds me of my traditional culture outfits. Here, I went with a neutral top to balance out the bright prints of the skirt. I love that the top has fringes which adds a casual-boho touch to the outfit. I finished with nude heels and gold jewelry.

IMG_2415

IMG_2439

IMG_2413

IMG_2430-1

IMG_2425

IMG_2410

Thank you for reading !
As always, I wish you the best =)

Top: TJMaxx || Skirt: TJMaxx || Necklace: Shoplately.com || Earrings: Gifted || Shoes: Candies || Photographer: KMan

-mc

“Live an inspiring and encouraging life” ~

One comment

Leave a Reply

