Blues & Stripes {Something New}

HELLO HELLO !

IMG_2075

Last week I went to a youth camp. It was great ! But I’m back, trying to catch on my daily routines. This is a simple outfit with a blue skirt and striped shirt. I love stripes. I think stripes are bold/statement patterns, and they go well with almost anything.

IMG_2088

IMG_2090

IMG_2083

IMG_2094

IMG_2079

Thank you for reading!
As always, I wish you the best =)

Top: H&M || Skirt: Forever 21 || Belt: Forever 21 || Shoes: F21

-mc

“Llive for something more than yourself” ~

3 comments

Leave a Reply

