Chiffon Blouse & Denim Shorts {A Summer Walk}

HELLO
IMG_1657

I love nice weather! I wanted something simple but still put together. I paired an ivory chiffon blouse with a pair of dark blue cut-off shorts. I love the feminine top combined with the more relax/casual bottom.
Aside from this outfit, it’s almost my birthday!!! Stay awesome =)

IMG_1673 

IMG_1692

IMG_1677

IMG_1690

IMG_1681

Thank you for reading!
As always, I wish you the best =)

Top: Monteau || Shorts: DIY || Flats: Thrifted || Necklace: Vintage – gifted || Photographer: Hannah

-mc

“Be bold to walk through the door of opportunities” ~

Leave a Reply

