All in Pink {The After Rain}

HELLO
thp03

This pink pleated skirt is actually a dress! It’s a halter top dress. I love the color–very summer appropriate. However, I’ve challenged myself to find ways to style it. For this look, I wanted something comfortable but still dressy so I added a cardigan and waist belt. It has a mod touch. I finished with nude pumps. You can watch how else I styled this dress here !

thp04

IMG_1560

IMG_1568

IMG_1572

IMG_1566

Thank you for reading & watching!
As always, I wish you the best =)

Dress: Trendyblendy.com || Cardigan: H&M || Belt: Gifted || Shoes: Payless || Photographer: Hannah

-mc

“Be bold and have courage” ~

 

 

[FTC: Dress gifted, but chosen and styled by The Haute Project. This post is in collaboration with the video, as MC is a member of The Haute Project.]

6 comments

Leave a Reply

