Red & Stripes {A July Day}

HELLO

IMG_1186

I can’t believe half of 2014 is already gone. Even so, I can say that I have had a great year and I’m excited for the rest of it! This simple outfit was inspired by the simplicity of the summer days. I wore this outfit to a beach bonfire with some friends. I love the bold red pants with the black and white striped shirt. That combination just has a very classy but edgy touch. Anywho, July is my birthday month!

IMG_1172a

IMG_1191

IMG_1193

IMG_1173a

Thank you for reading !
As always, I wish you the best =)

Top: F21 || Pants: Gifted || Shoes: Payless || Photography: Nana

-mc

“There is always a new chapter” ~

2 comments

Leave a Reply

