: Lace & White Denim : {Casually Romantic}

Hello Hello

Photo May 31, 12 27 08 PM

I can’t believe the year is already half way over! I feel like 2014 literally began just yesterday. Nonetheless, this year has been a great year so far, and I’m looking forward for the rest!
Aside from self reflection, I’ve been enjoying wearing shorts. I love this lace top. It’s casual but very elegant at the same time. See how I styled it here. I wanted to play with its casual side so I wore a pair of white denim shorts. I added a brown belt and wore brown oxfords so the two colors can compliment each other.

Photo May 31, 12 26 42 PM

Photo May 31, 12 27 30 PM

Photo May 31, 12 27 20 PM

Photo May 31, 12 27 38 PM

Thanks for reading =)
As always, I wish you the best.

Top: Thirfted (similar here) || Shorts: Old (similar here) || Belt: F21 || Shoes: Topshop (similar here)

-mc

“There is hope…believe”~

2 comments

Leave a Reply

