: Denim & Florals : {Summer Flowers}

Hello and Hi

IMAG2165

Flowers remind of me weddings. I’m not sure why but they do. This is the season of weddings, and I’m not complaining because I love dressing up and celebrating those moments with the bride and groom. However, finding what to wear to a wedding is something else. Read my tips here!
Aside from summer being the flower season, there’s something about florals and denims that is just…cool. I love the fun and flirty of this skirt; I love the casual cool of this denim shirt–I love the two together. This outfit was a last minute decision, but it definitely reflects how I feel. I want to be and feel comfortable but look polished and put together.

IMAG2162

IMAG2179

IMAG2176

IMAG2157

Thanks for reading.
As always, I wish you the best =)

Shirt: Old (similar here and here) || Skirt: Wetseal (similar here and here) || Shoes: Candies (similar here)

-mc

“Remember, the sun will shine after the rain” ~

2 comments

Leave a Reply

