Statements & Green {A Popsugar Evening}

Hello Hello

IMG_0127

I have been loving the color green. I’m sure the green grass and all the green leaves have something to do with my current green obsession, but nonetheless, green is a great summer color! I wore this outfit to church. I love the green and black color combo. I kept the colors minimal because of the complex statement necklace. This necklace resembles traditional Hmong statement necklaces. I love that there are green gems which compliments the cardigan.

IMG_0130

I also enjoyed this wondering evening with my Popsugar Must-Have box. I absolutely love the striped blue and white towel. It’s a versatile summer essential, and I’m so happy it was part of June’s box! I also love the bracelets/hair tyes–they’re just cute. I also love love that a book was included!

IMG_0110

IMG_0099

IMG_0108

IMG_0134

IMG_0112

IMG_0100

I should also say that there was a bag of chips included in the June’s box…..but I ate it and threw away the bag. But don’t worry! Watch my unboxing video here for my first impressions =) The lotion smells amazing! It’s not extremely scent strong (which I prefer especially for summer), it has a subtle citrus scent with a hint of floral. The wet wipes–well, let me just say that it smells awesome and it’s easy to use too =)

ANDDDD I definitely recommend this Must-Have box. (Visit here for more info). It includes things from all spectrum: beauty, fashion, lifestyle, home, etc. If you’re interested you can get $10 off your 3 month subscription now {good through June 30th} ! Just use the code: JUNESELECT10  

 

Thank you for reading.
As always, I wish you the best.

Cardigan: H&M (similar here) || Statement necklace: Hmong Fair || White Shirt: H&M (similar here) || Pants: H&M (similar here) || Shoes: Payless (similar here) || Photographer: Rach

-mc

“There’s goodness among you”~

 

 

[FTC: POPSUGAR provided me with a complimentary POPSUGAR Must Have box. The opinions I have shared about the box are my own and POPSUGAR did not tell me what to say or how to say it.]

2 comments

Leave a Reply

