: Hint of Blue : {Smiling away the Grey}

The Sun says Hello =)

Photo May 31, 12 55 31 PM

I can’t believe that I won’t be having a summer vacation this year. I’ll be working! Even so, I love this time of year because of all the graduation celebrations. It’s definitely the end of something and the beginning of something else.
I’m wearing a grey tshirt with my favorite mustard colored pants. I’ve been obsess with grey and mustard color combo. Nonetheless, the added a turban head piece to give the outfit a more polished down-to-earth feel. I finished with blue flats to compliment the hints of blue in the head band.

Photo May 31, 12 56 00 PM

Photo May 31, 12 55 56 PM

Photo May 31, 12 56 51 PM

Photo May 31, 12 55 41 PM

Thank you for reading.
As always, I wish you the best =)

Shirt: F21 (similar here) || Pants: H&M (similar here) || Head Band: Gifted || Shoes: Old (similar here)

-mc

“Be faithful in all that you do” ~

Leave a Reply

