: Stripes & Green : {A Day in the Sun}

Hi There,

IMAG2148

I’m soooo excited that it’s finally starting to feel like summer! Though it definitely felt like it just went from winter to summer and spring was skipped over–I’m loving this warm weather. I’m wearing a striped dress. This dress is very light but the fabric is very soft so it helps to keep me warm in the cool breeze. I added a waist belt to keep my frame. I finished with a green jacket. This green jacket is appropriate for fall, spring, or summer. I wanted to keep the colors neutral, hence the nude flats.

IMAG2139

IMAG2149

IMAG2143

IMAG2151

Thanks for reading =)
And as always, I wish you the best.

Jacket: Old (similar here and here) || Dress: Old (similar here) || Shoes: Payless (similar here) || Belt: Gifted

-mc


“Even in the silence, keep loving” ~

Leave a Reply

