: Lace & Jeans : {Along the Lake}

Hello Hello

IMAG1947

One thing I love doing in the summer is taking walks. I love strolling along the beach, hiking through the woods, or just walking at the park. This outfit is an outfit for a warm but breezier walk day. I have on long skinny jeans to keep me warm from the cool evening breeze. I decided on a lace top because it’s more free flowing, and it won’t keep me too warm since the weather wasn’t winter-freezing. It also gives off a feminine and polished touch. I finished with a pair of nude flats. This is a simple outfit.

IMAG1930

IMAG1936

IMAG1957

IMAG1939

IMAG1919

Thanks for reading.
As always, I wish you the best =)

Shirt: Charlotte Russe (similar here) || Jeans: BLANK NYC (similar here) || Shoes: Payless (similar here) || Bag: Giani Bernini (similar here and here) || Belt: Forever 21 || Photographer: Hannah

-mc

“Believe that better days are coming” ~

Leave a Reply

