: Florals & Blues : {A Beautiful Day}

HELLO =)

Photo May 31, 4 33 39 PM

After spending a day at a local coffee shop, my sister and I were ready to return home. However, we spotted this beautiful greenery with this beautiful purple blossom tree and we just had to take some quick photos.
I love blazers. I want them in every color (working on it). I have a beige floral top with pearl buttons. I wore the blue blazer and magenta flats to help emphasize some of the flowers on the blouse. I wore a faux pearl bracelet to compliment the buttons. I love this outfit, it’s great for work, interviews, dates, running errands, etc.

Photo May 31, 4 31 25 PM

Photo May 31, 4 33 52 PM

Photo May 31, 4 32 06 PM

Photo May 31, 4 32 20 PM

Photo May 31, 4 34 13 PM

Thanks for reading!
As always, I wish you the best =)

Blazer: H&M (similar here and here) || Blouse: Gifted (similar here) || Pants: Wetseal (similar here and here) || Flats: Target (similar here and here) || Bracelet: Gifted || Photographer: Rach

-mc

“Believe that the emotions are just as real as the physical” ~

One comment

Leave a Reply

