: Denim Shorts & Maroon Blouse : {Summer Walk}

Hello Hello

Photo May 26, 2 26 57 PM

I can’t believe it’s almost June! One of my favorite summer activities is hiking–I love walking and enjoying the beautiful scenery. I wore this outfit during a mini stroll at a park. I wanted to still look put together while being comfy so I paired the denim shorts with a maroon blouse and gold flats. Denim shorts are a staple for my summer wardrobe.

Photo May 26, 2 27 17 PM

Photo May 26, 2 27 21 PM

Photo May 26, 2 27 39 PM

Photo May 26, 2 27 52 PM

Photo May 26, 2 27 01 PM

Thanks for reading =)
And as always, I wish you the best.

Shirt: No Label (similar here and here) || Shorts: Abercrombie (similar here) || Belt: Gifted (similar here) || Flats: Old (similar here) || Necklace: F21 (sold)

-mc

“If you choose to give up, make sure whatever you are giving up for is better than what you are giving up on” ~

3 comments

Leave a Reply

