A Pop of Green {Statement Necklace}

Happy Day

Photo May 21, 1 34 49 PM

I love paintings. There’s something about the colors, the techniques, the stories behind the painting that fascinates me. Hence, this mural. Though it didn’t inspire this look, I enjoyed looking at it. For this outfit, I wanted something casual/simple but with a pop of color. I chose this necklace because it’s bright and colorful. I finished with a pair of bright green flats to go along with the necklace for that extra pop.

Photo May 21, 1 35 17 PM

Photo May 21, 1 34 58 PM

Photo May 21, 1 35 30 PM

Photo May 21, 1 34 22 PM (1)

Photo May 21, 1 34 30 PM (1)

Thanks for reading! If you’re attending a wedding or a banquet (bridal/baby shower) here are some outfits and tips I’ve put together =)
And as always, I wish you the best.

Top: F21 (similar here and here) || Pants: H&M (similar here) || Necklace: Bezel Box (similar here) || Shoes: F21 (similar here and here) || Photographer: Rach

-mc

“Live a life that will encourage and inspire” ~

One comment

Leave a Reply

