: Pop of Red : {A wonderful Afternoon}

Hello

Photo May 11, 2 18 19 PM

I love pops of red. I think red is a very elegant, sexy, and just beautiful color that can be bold and bright or subtle. I wanted a simple look so I paired my blouse with a pair of black skinnies. This combo is simple and the pants doesn’t clash the prints on the shirt. I finished with a pair of red heels because I wanted that extra pop of color. The red ties the entire look together.

Photo May 11, 2 18 03 PM

Photo May 11, 2 16 55 PM

Photo May 11, 2 17 07 PM

Photo May 11, 2 19 18 PM

Photo May 11, 2 20 11 PM (1)

Thank you for reading.
And as always, I wish you the best =)

Blouse: Thrifted || Pants: H&M || Shoes: Payless || Photos: Rach

-mc

“Believe in yourself…more today than yesterday” ~

Leave a Reply

