: Polka Dots & Denim : {Dance in the Sun}

The Sun smiles =)

IMAG1704

This day was warm and the weather was spring perfect, I couldn’t help but enjoy it! I wanted a simple outfit that would be easy to run errands and move in. These skinny jeans have appeared a lot in my lookbooks (see here and here) because they are super duper comfortable! I got them as a gift, and I love them. I wanted something playful so I added a polka-dot blouse (also seen here) to warm up the outfit. I finished with a pair of flats (for easy movement and running) and a statement necklace =)

IMAG1693

IMAG1707

IMAG1710

IMAG1711

IMAG1697

Thank you for reading =)
As always, I wish you the best!

Top: Old || Jeans: Blank NY || Necklace: Thrifted || Flats: Payless

-mc

“I will keep on reaching until I land on the moon” ~

Leave a Reply

