: Pattern & Maxi : {Happy Day}

And the perfect breeze says, “hello.”

IMAG1645

I am loving this weather! It’s sunny and breezy and just almost perfect. I wanted to play with the wind so I decided to go with my maxi skirt and a patterned blouse. I love the pop of blue and yellow on the shirt. This outfit is simple and comfortable, but I love how it’s elegant and chic at the same time. I finished with a pair of black pumps and gold earrings.

IMAG1646

IMAG1651

IMAG1582

IMAG1654

IMAG1642

Thank you for reading!

Blouse: Peter Pilotto for Target (here) || Skirt: H&M (similar here) || Shoes: Payless (here) || Earrings: Fair Trade (similar here)

-mc

“When all you can do is wait…then wait” ~

One comment

Leave a Reply

