: Red & Black :

Hello =)

IMAG1534

It rained earlier this morning (hence the wet cement). However, I love rain and the smell of after rain so I’m not complaining =) The weather did inspire this outfit. The sweater because the weather was a bit chilly but it was warm enough for a skirt and heels! I love simple colors, and I think black and red is always a good combination. Also, the dark sky will only leave beautiful red flowers this summer!

IMAG1528

IMAG1531

IMAG1536

IMAG1527

IMAG1533

Thanks for reading! I wish you all a happy Thursday =)
And as always, I wish you the best.

Top: H&M (similar here) || Skirt: F21 (similar here) || Heels: Gifted (similar here and here)

-mc

“A seed will only blossom after dirt and rain” ~

Leave a Reply

