: Blue & Pleated Skirt :

Hello to the Sun =)

IMAG1095

If you haven’t noticed already…I love me some pleated skirts! (See here and here). I love the lightness and flowyness of pleated skirts. For this look, I wanted a less mod look and a more country-chic vibe. I kept the colors simple with blue and brown. I added a brown belt and wore brown wedges. I think the plain tshirt also gives the outfit a more casual/simple feel.

IMAG1098-1a

IMAG1128

IMAG1116-01

IMAG1125

IMAG1109

Thanks reading!
As always, I wish you the best =)

Tshirt: F21 (similar here) || Belt: Old (similar here) || Skirt: Thrifted (similar here) || Shoes: Gifted (similar here) || Photographer: Hannah

-mc

“Don’t be like the world–be better” ~

Leave a Reply

