: Beige & Black :

Wonders are the wishes! IMAG1161 I hope your April is going well =) I wanted to play with basic neutral colors. While spring is the season for colors–I think neutrals are basics. I kept the top light and flowy, then finished off with a pair of black sandal heels. I think the heels adds a polished touch to the entire look. IMAG1148

IMAG1163 IMAG1156 IMAG1162 Thanks for reading! As always, I wish you the best =) Top: F21 – old (similar here) || Pants: H&M (here) || Heels: F21 (here) || Photographer: Hannah -mc “Being generous doesn’t start with being materially rich” ~

One comment

Leave a Reply

