: Black-n-White Blazer & Mint Pants :

Hello Hello =)

IMAG1014

I love this jacket. I love how it’s a basic, essential, classic piece but with a twist. It definitely brings life to an outfit. I paired it with a basic white tee and mint pants (for a pop of color). This combination is very business casual, but I love that the pop of color and the pattern brings life to the look.

IMAG1010

IMAG1000

IMAG0996-2

IMAG1008

IMAG1013

And if you haven’t seen my spring haul video, watch here. I also feature other things I’ve hauled and am currently loving =)
As always, I wish you the best.

 

Blazer: H&M (similar here) || White Tea: (similar here) || Mints Pants: old (similar here) || Heels: Vintage (similar here and here) || Photographer: KMan

-mc

“Don’t hide your light, let it shine–let it shine”

2 comments

Leave a Reply

