Lookbook: Grey Crop Top & White Skirt

Hello =)
IMAG0938

I bought this top on the whim, but I love the puffy sleeves and the cropped shape. I paired it with a white pencil skirt to keep my waist line. I think these two pieces just balances each other out. I kept the colors simple by adding a pair of black pumps.

IMAG0939

IMAG0945

IMAG0944

IMAG0941

Thank you for reading =)
As always, I wish you the best.

Jacket: The Limited (similar here) || Skirt: H&M (similar here and here) || Shoes: Vintage (similar here and here) || Earrings: Old (similar here)

-mc

“When the road gets long and you feel like quitting–don’t, you’re only a few steps closer” ~

One comment

Leave a Reply

