Lookbook: The Black Jumpsuit

Hi There =)
IMAG0918

I love the look of jumpsuits. I think it’s a piece that can be dressed up or down. When you find the right one, the jumpsuit will fit your frame nicely. Nonetheless, I kept this look simple by going all black. I wanted to keep everything minimal so I finished with a pair of black pumps and silver earrings (just for an extra glitz).

IMAG0920

IMAG0927

IMAG0923

IMAG0921

Thanks for reading =)
As always, I wish you the best.

Cami: F21 (here) || Jumpsuit: Joe B (similar here) || Shoes: Vintage (similar here and here) || Earrings: F21 (similar here)

-mc

“a smile can have different meanings…so keep smiling” ~

One comment

Leave a Reply

