Lookbook: Black, Blue & PeterPilotto

Hello Hello =)

IMAG0873

(As I was shooting this outfit, there were flurries of snow slowly falling. Luckily that didn’t last long). Nonetheless, tomorrow is the first official day of Spring! I styled this look around the shirt. I love the abstract and stripe combination of this shirt. (It’s from the Peter Pilotto for target collection). I wanted a classy and simple feel, so I finished the outfit with a pair of black pants and black pumps. And to enhance the cool colors on the shirt, I wore a blue cardigan.

IMAG0865

IMAG0867

IMAG0876

IMAG0870

IMAG0869

Thank you for reading! I hope your March is going well =)
As always, I wish you the best.

Cardigan: Target (here) || Shirt: Peter Pilotto for Target (here) || Pants: H&M (here) || Shoes: vintage (similar here and here)

-mc

“Forever be true and be faithful” ~

One comment

Leave a Reply

