Lookbook: Red & Pleats

H.E.L.L.O =)

IMAG0681

I featured the midi pleated skirt (here), and this look is the knee-length pleated skirt. I am loving the pleated skirt. They’re a piece that can be mod, elegant, edgy, or casual. I added a red shirt for a pop of color because the main colors are black and white. I wanted this outfit to be a bit for fun and flirty so I finished the look with the black jacket which has a soft peplum shape of it.

IMAG0683

IMAG0684

IMAG0687

IMAG0686

This look was a lot of fun. I feel like I need to get pleated skirt in different colors! Maybe I’ll get a pleated maxi =)
Thanks for reading! As always, I wish you the best.

Jacket: H&M-old (similar here) || Shirt: F21 (similar here) || Skirt: gifted (similar here) || Shoes: old – (similar here) || Earrings: F21 (similar here and here)

-mc

“Always choose to inspire and be inspired”

2 comments

Leave a Reply

