Lookbook: Pop of Pink & Earthy Tunes

Hello =)

IMAG0662

If you’ve been following my blog for a while, you know I don’t normally wear sneakers (or don’t ever wear sneakers). However, with the weather and life, I’ve been inspired to pick up my sneakers again. (I use to have an entire collection of different Chuck Taylor Converse…but, I only have these green ones left). Nonetheless, this look was inspired by this transitional winter to spring stage. It’s still cold, but the grass is peaking, the buds are growing, and the sky is less gray. With all those things, there’s nothing more than neutral colors, a bit of blue, an a pop of PINK! =)

IMAG0661

IMAG0663

IMAG0666

IMAG0664

IMAG0659

I added the bracelets to play along with the whole earthy feel of the look; I specifically chose a pink one to play off the pink outline of the shoes =)

Thanks for reading! As always, I wish you the best.

Jacket: vintage (similar here) || Shirt: old (similar here and here) || Pants: H&M (here) || Shoes: old (similar here) || Hat: old (similar here) || Bracelets: handmade =)

-mc

“Choose to be courageous”

3 comments

Leave a Reply

