Lookbook: Knit Sweater & Leather Loafers

Hello =)

IMAG0758

I know it’s March, but IT’S SNOWING AGAIN! I knew this jacket would still come in handy. Nonetheless, the snow-in-march-when-I’m-ready-for-spring thought led me to this outfit. A simple beige knit sweater, straight relax jeans, and leather loafers. I love these loafers because they’re vintage and super comfy (though I actually think they’re menswear and not women’s–they’re still awesome). This is just a relax outfit with earthy hues in hope of spring =)

IMAG0762

IMAG0759

IMAG0771

IMAG0766

IMAG0763

Jacket: Gifted (similar here) || Knit Sweater: Jessica Simpsons (Similar here & here) || Jeans: Diesel-Gifted (similar here) || Shoes: Eddie Bauer-old (similar here and here)

And as always, I wish you the best =)

-mc

“The only person stopping you is yourself”

Leave a Reply

