Lookbook: Sweater Dress & Bow Booties

Hello March!

IMAG0627

As we spring into march, the sun is definitely shining–setting later and coming out earlier =) This outfit is sort of my lazy but good-bye farewell to winter. Though I loved winter, I’m ready for spring. A simple color palette with my all-time favorite sweater dress, leggings, and black booties. I added the waist belt just to keep my frame.

IMAG0630

IMAG0634

IMAG0633

IMAG0628

Thanks for reading! As always, I wish you the best =)

Dress: F21-old (similar here and here) || Leggings: old (similar here and here) |Booties: Gifted (old – similar here and here)

-mc

“Don’t be afraid to shine”

4 comments

Leave a Reply

