Lookbook: Pleats & Polka-Dots

Yes, the sun is shining =)

IMAG0688

I love pleated skirts, especially pleated midi skirts! They will definitely be a staple for spring =) I decided to go simple with the colors for this outfit. However, to add a pop of fun I paired a black and white polka-dotted shirt. The whimsical fabric of these two pieces makes me want to whirl and dance (but largely because the sun is out and I’m just very happy) =)

IMAG0692

IMAG0691

IMAG0689

IMAG0690

IMAG0694

Thanks for reading! As always, I wish you the best =)

Skirt: gifted (similar here and here) || Shirt: Gifted (similar here and here) || Shoes: old (similar here and here)

-mc

“let your dreams set you free”

4 comments

Leave a Reply

