Lookbook: Greys in Winter Wind

The sun says Hello

IMAG0547

Another winter day. This outfit was inspired by the gloomy grey weather (hence all the different shades of grey–no not the book [I’ve actually never read the books]). Nonetheless, I still wanted to wear a skirt because skirts are an all-weather piece =). I love the subtle jacquard pattern of the skirt which compliments the pattern on the coat. I added a pair of sheer tights for extra protection. I wore my grey/white heels to compliment my top. I love that this outfit is simple yet classily winter.

IMAG0548

IMAG0552

IMAG0554

IMAG0555

IMAG0559

Thanks for reading! The snow was absolutely beautiful.
As always, I wish you the best =)

Coat: (old) Banana Republic (similar here) || White Shirt: (old) || Grey Cardigan: Target (here) || Skirt: H&M (similar here and here) || Shoes: (old) – (similar here) || Photographer: KMan

-mc

“Always be joyful” ~

2 comments

Leave a Reply

