Lookbook: Red & Boots on a Windy Day

Hello

IMAG0533

I wanted to get an outfit shoot in before the snow filled up. This look was came about because I wanted to wear my red coat again–I’ve been wearing black for too long. I decided to go simple on the colors: brown boots, beige pants, and striped button down. I think the lighter color of the outfit compliments the bright red coat and the boots just adds a nice casual but classy touch.

IMAG0539

IMAG0537

IMAG0542

IMAG0545

Thanks for reading! I hope you’re winter is not as crazy as mine. The snow is beautiful but I cannot wait until spring.
As always, I wish you the best.

Coat: (old) – (similar here) || Button-Down: United Colors of Benetton (similar here) || Pants: H&M (here) || Boots: Target (here)

-mc

“let the snow come and cover the earth” ~

Leave a Reply

