Lookbook: Pale Pink and Pattern

Hello Hello

IMAG0528

This outfit was from church yesterday. I couldn’t help but indulge in the beautiful weather and the sun! (Though today, as I’m writing this post–there’s a snowstorm outside). Nonetheless, this outfit was created around the statement pants. I loved the simple black and white pattern and material of this soft pants. This pair of pants can definitely be dressed up or down–I decided to dress it up for a more classy look. I kept the colors neutral because I wanted to pants to be the statement piece of the entire outfit.

IMAG0526

IMAG0527

IMAG0530

IMAG0529

I like how the blush color adds just a soft touch of color–it brings life to the outfit without distraction. Thanks for reading. As always,  I wish you the best =)

Blazer: (old) H&M (similar here and here) || Black Shirt: (old) || Earrings: (old) Shoplately (similar here and here) || Shoes: (old) – (similar here and here) || Photographer: KMan

-mc

“May the days to come be the best of you” ~love,k&m

One comment

Leave a Reply

