Lookbook: Playground Blues

Happy Sunday!

IMAG0447

Though I love incorporating various colors into one outfit, sometimes I like to settle with just one or two. This blue and black outfit is simple, but I love it. People often say don’t match blue and black–but it’s really up to how you put the two colors together..so mix them if you want =) I also like midi skirts. Though I am on the petite side (and people highly recommend not wearing midi skirts) I still think it’s a great skirt length. Plus, the pattern on this skirt is just awesome.

IMAG0441

IMAG0440

IMAG0442

IMAG0443

IMAG0439

I wish you the best. And thanks for reading!

Scarf: Handmade || Shirt: F21 (similar here) || Skirt: Sans Souci (similar here or here) || Booties: Gifted (similar here) || Photographer: KMan

-mc

“Choose love–because hate will only be a prison for your own soul”

5 comments

Leave a Reply

