Lookbook: Plaid in Snow

Hello World =)

IMAG0457

I love the color palette of this outfit. Something about blues, browns, and reds just look nice together. Nonetheless, this is a casual everyday wear. I often try to mix and match my wardrobe pieces. It’s amazing how many outfits a few pieces can give you!

IMAG0455

IMAG0454

IMAG0450

IMAG0458

Thanks for reading. I’ve always been a fan of combat boots, cardigans, and plaid. A few staples for a wardrobe (I think).

And always, I wish you the best =)

Cardigan: Target (similar here) || Plaid: (old) || Pants: H&M (here) || Boots: Target (here) || Photographer: KMan

-mc

“See the light in you and let it shine”

Leave a Reply

