Lookbook: Mustard & Maroon

The Sun says Hello.

IMAG0399

I love a good color combo, and I have to say mustard and maroon is definitely one of my few favorite color combos. This look is simple: leggings, blouse, blazer, booties, and a scarf. As much as cold weather is not for me, I do love winter fashion. =)

IMAG0394_2

IMAG0403

IMAG0398

IMAG0404

IMAG0385

Thanks for reading. I have to say, a pair of booties is definitely an essential in my winter wardrobe =)

Also, I’m starting a Healthy Living 001 Series on my daily blog so definitely go check it out!

Blazer: H&M (similar here) || Blouse: H&M (Here) || Leggings: F21 (Here) || Booties: Gifted (old – similar here and here) || Necklace: F21 (old) || Scarf: Gifted (old) || Photographer: KMan

-mc

“This is only the beginning, keep going”

3 comments

Leave a Reply

