Lookbook: Wishing for Spring

Hello World .

IMAG0339_1

As January continues (or ends) the weather doesn’t seem to be getting any warmer. However, that is not surprising considering we are still in winter. Nonetheless, that doesn’t stop me from dreaming of warmer days. (I do enjoy looking at the white snow and being awe of its beauty–I’m just not a cold-weather kind of person).

But, here’s a look inspired by spring. Florals, green, yellow, and heels! I know that purple is the ‘new’ color but floral will always be in for spring =)

IMAG0352

IMAG0356

IMAG0344

IMAG0343_1

Thanks for reading. If you live in warmer weather, I wish I was there too. However, winter does have its own beauty.

As always, I wish you the best.

Cardigan: H&M (similar here) || Floral Shirt: Thrifted || Skirt: Thrifted || Heels: Payless (similar here)

-MC

“Sometimes, being silent is not the best choice” ~

Leave a Reply

